Geschäftsleitung

Marcel Näpflin
Geschäftsführer

Tel:  +41 (0)55 251 52 30 (Zentrale)
Fax: +41 (0)55 251 52 31

marcel.naepflin@urimat.com

 

Entwicklung R&D

Export

Alexander Reusch
Export Manager

Tel:  +41 (0)55 251 52 35
Fax: +41 (0)55 251 52 31

alexander.reusch@urimat.com

Bojan Djordjevic

Tel:  +41 (0)55 251 52 30
Fax: +41 (0)55 251 52 31

bojan.djordjevic@urimat.com

 

Verkauf Schweiz

Franz Hediger
Verkaufsleiter Schweiz

Tel:    +41 (0)55 251 52 33
Mobil +41 (0)79 696 44 76
Fax:   +41 (0)55 251 52 31

franz.hediger@urimat.com

 

Service und Technik Romandie

Verkauf Romandie

Daniel Hausherr

Tel: +41 (0)21 826 11 75
Fax: +41 (0)21 825 11 44

daniel.hausherr@urimat.com

Verkauf/Innendienst

Daniel Bosek

Tel:  +41 (0)55 251 52 30
Fax: +41 (0)55 251 52 31

dani.bosek@urimat.com

 

Entwicklung R&D

Morwan Raza

Tel:  +41 (0)55 251 52 34

morwan.raza@urimat.com

 

Produktion

Hugo Ferreyra

Tel:  +41 (0)55 251 52 30
Fax: +41 (0)55 251 52 31

 

hugo.ferreyra@urimat.com

Paula Michel

Tel:  +41 (0)55 251 52 37
Fax: +41 (0)55 251 52 31

paula.michel@urimat.com

Aldo Ruiz

Tel:  +41 (0)55 251 52 37
Fax: +41 (0)55 251 52 31

aldo.ruiz@urimat.com

 

Administration / Finanzen

Edith Acklin

Tel:  +41 (0)55 251 52 36
Fax: +41 (0)55 251 52 31

edith.acklin@urimat.com

Caroline Heimgartner

Tel:  +41 (0)55 251 52 38
Fax: +41 (0)55 251 52 31

caroline.heimgartner@urimat.com

 

Service und Technik

Salvatore Similia

Tel:  +41 (0)55 251 52 30 (Zentrale)
Fax: +41 (0)55 251 52 31

salvatore.similia@urimat.com

Fausto Ferrara

Tel:  +41 (0)55 251 52 30
Fax: +41 (0)55 251 52 31

 

fausto.ferrara@urimat.com

Jörg Höppner

Tel:  +41 (0)55 251 52 30 (Zentrale)
Fax: +41 (0)55 251 52 31

joerg.hoeppner@urimat.com

Peter Hojka

Tel:  +41 (0)55 251 52 30
Fax: +41 (0)55 251 52 31

peter.hojka@urimat.com

 

Lorenzo Sette

Tel:  +41 (0)21 826 11 75

lorenzo.sette@urimat.com